alicke

Junior Bizarre

Smoky Eyes

Leave a comment

KStew-FINAL-10-3

I am super excited to show you this latest illustration project! I was asked to do a portrait of Kristen Stewart for BUST Magazine. The illustration was directed by Lan Truong, and accompanies an article by Wendy McClure (of whom I’ve also been a longtime fan and highly recommend her book “I’m Not The New Me” as well as her hilarious collection of horrible diet recipe cards from the 70’s). I’ve been a huge fan of BUST since I was a teenager and always love how much illustration they feature, and I’m thrilled to now be in such good company. Go pick up your Dec/Jan issue NOW! Support BUST and marvel at my rendering of the K-Stew scowl!

bust-kstew

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.