alicke

Junior Bizarre

Recent Paper Dolls

Leave a comment

Hey, 2015! So, yes, I am terrible at updating a blog regularly. Oh well. Moving on! I wanted to show some recent paper dolls I made that haven’t made it onto my main portfolio site yet. Names have been removed for privacy since these are all drawings of real people. I love doing these–they are so fun to draw, and I love seeing all the little personal touches that people ask to add and how they are used. One of these was used as a couple’s Save The Date, one was an anniversary gift, one was used as a bridal shower party game–the bride’s sister printed a copy for each of the attendees and had contests for whoever came up with the wildest outfits! So fun.

If you’d like to order your own, you can do so through my Etsy store here

LB1LB2LB3NRKJE

Leave a Reply

